free web hosting | free hosting | Business WebSite Hosting | Free Website Submission | shopping cart | php hosting

Calenture

Links


Below are links to various pages associated with speculative poetry, speculative poets, speculative poetry markets, calls for papers, and scholarship. If you know of any suitable sites to link to, or if you notice that a link is broken, please contact us at calenture.journalATyahoo.com.au with the subject heading of either New link or Link broken.


Speculative Poetry.

Ralan's Webstravaganza: www.ralan.combr The Science Fiction Poetry Association: http://www.sfpoetry.com/


Speculative Poets.

Mike Allen: http://www.descentintolight.com
Chris Ambrose: http://www.chrisambrose.com
Liz Bennefeld: http://www.patchworkprose.com/quiltedpoetry/
John Borneman: http://brassman.xtra-rant.com
Bruce Boston: http://hometown.aol.com/bruboston
G.O. Clark: http://hometown.aol.com/goclarkpoetry/clark.html
Gary Crawford: http://www.gothicpress.com/
Erin Donahoe: http://www.sff.net/people/erin/
Denise Dumars: http://www.geocities.com/eerieaerie/aerie.htm
Suzette Haden Elgin: http://www.sfwa.org/members/elgin/
Timons Esaias: http://www.timonsesaias.com
Neil Gaiman: http://www.neilgaiman.com
Joe Haldeman: http://www.sff.net/people/joe.haldeman/
Ilona Hegedus: http://ilonahegedus.topcities.com/index.html
Tracina Jackson-Adams: http://www.tracinashotfantasy.net
Sandra Kasturi: http://kelpqueenpress.com/
Geoffrey Landis: http://www.sff.net/people/geoffrey.landis/
Ursula K. Le Guin: http://www.ursulakleguin.com/
Sandra Lindow: http://www.wfop.org/poets/lindowsa.html
John Nichols: http://dm.net/~bejay/
Tim Pratt: http://www.sff.net/people/timpratt/
Dee Rimbaud: http://www.thunderburst.co.uk/
Peter Roberts: http://www.geocities.com/peterroberts.geo/personal.html
Karen A. Romanko: http://ravenelectrick.com/karen/
Ann K Schwader: http://www.geocities.com/HPL4ever/
Marge Simon: http://hometown.aol.com/margsimon/art.html
David Lee Summers: http://www.zianet.com/dsummers
Mary Turzillo: http://www.dm.net/~turzillo/
Ian Watson: http://www.ianwatson.info/
Alex Wilson: http://www.alexwilson.com/
Jane Yolen: http://www.janeyolen.com/index.html


Speculative Poetry Markets.


Calls for Papers.


Scholarship.


Home -*- Call for Papers -*- Submission Guidelines